SPIRITUAL RESOURCES AND TODAY’S  MEANING OF RESURRECTION

Good Friday lecture by Leide Lessa April 10, 2020 online or via Zoom audio

Dear Friends,

Just imagine for a moment that you were there on the morning when Jesus arose from the dead! Imagine that you stood there in awe as you awakened to a deeper understanding of the spiritual resources of life.

Third Church of Christ, Scientist, New York City, invites you, your friends and neighbors all over the world to join on their website for a free inspirational talk on Good Friday, April 10th.  Guest speaker, Leide Lessa, CSB, will deliver her Easter-themed address, “Spiritual Resources and Today’s Meaning of Resurrection.”
This Good Friday event will be given in both Spanish and English at www.thirdchurchnyc.com

The Spanish program begins with beautiful music at 6:00 PM EDT (3:00 pm PDT) followed by Leide’s talk.

The English program begins with rousing Easter music at 7:30 PM EDT (4:30 pm PDT)
followed by Leide’s talk.

You can also listen via Zoom conference phone with

Dial-in numbers listed below:

 

+1 646 558 8656     +1 312 626 6799    +1 669 900 6833
+1 253 215 8782     +1 301 715 8592    +1 346 248 7799

You will be prompted to enter the Meeting ID – 318-191-139

 

You are also invited to send questions that you would like Leide to answer by Friday morning, April 3rd. You can enter your question in the comment section of our lecture page, or post your question on Facebook by ‘Facebook messenger’ or you can email your question to thirdchurch@thirdchurchnyc.com. Leide will answer questions at the end of both talks.